Free Show The Cellar

Comedy Shuffle presented by Capital Laughs

Mon, Jul 22, 2019
Mon, Jul 29, 2019
Mon, Aug 5, 2019
Mon, Aug 12, 2019
Mon, Aug 19, 2019
Mon, Aug 26, 2019
Mon, Sep 2, 2019
Mon, Sep 9, 2019
Mon, Sep 16, 2019
Mon, Sep 23, 2019
Mon, Sep 30, 2019
Mon, Oct 7, 2019
Mon, Oct 14, 2019
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
Mon, Oct 28, 2019
Mon, Nov 4, 2019
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
Mon, Dec 2, 2019
Mon, Dec 9, 2019
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
Mon, Dec 23, 2019
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
Free Show The Cellar

Comedy Shuffle presented by Capital Laughs

Capital Laughs is a different take on independent comedy show production. We have a whole bunch of folks who host and produce comedy shows across DC. Our mission is to contribute to and cultivate a thriving, diverse DC arts scene.

We currently produce 6 weekly shows. Get away from your kids, your school work or even just your annoying siginifcant other and join us for laughs when we best fit in.
Comics who have performed on our shows have also been seen at the HBO, Comedy Central, NBC, the Montreal Comedy Festival, and many other just as cool places.