The Cellar

Comedy Shuffle Presented by Capital Laughs

Mon, Feb 6, 2023
Mon, Feb 13, 2023
Mon, Feb 20, 2023
Mon, Feb 27, 2023
Mon, Mar 6, 2023
Mon, Mar 13, 2023
Mon, Mar 20, 2023
Mon, Mar 27, 2023
Mon, Apr 3, 2023
Mon, Apr 10, 2023
Mon, Apr 17, 2023
Mon, Apr 24, 2023
Mon, May 1, 2023
The Cellar

Comedy Shuffle Presented by Capital Laughs

Unlike every other comedy show you've ever been to, The Comedy Shuffle will always keep you laughing.

Unlike every other comedy show you've ever been to, The Comedy Shuffle never has bad jokes.

"That's impossible."

NAY!

At The Comedy Shuffle, a comic (any comic) does jokes while a seasoned comic (also lit and w/ a mic) interrupts them. If their joke doesn't initially work, the Shuffler's burns do.

The Shuffler can end their set at any time (if it's not going well), or let the comic go a little longer to find some brand new material (in a supportive, but accountable atmosphere).

It's not mean. It's not. Okay. It's a little mean. But, it's fun and constructive too.