The Cellar

The Comedy Shuffle

Mon, Feb 26, 2024
Mon, Mar 4, 2024
Mon, Mar 11, 2024
Mon, Mar 18, 2024
Mon, Mar 25, 2024
Mon, Apr 1, 2024
Mon, Apr 8, 2024
Mon, Apr 15, 2024
Mon, Apr 22, 2024
Mon, Apr 29, 2024
Mon, May 6, 2024
Mon, May 13, 2024
Mon, May 20, 2024
Mon, May 27, 2024
Mon, Jun 3, 2024
Mon, Jun 10, 2024
Mon, Jun 17, 2024
Mon, Jun 24, 2024
The Cellar

The Comedy Shuffle

Unlike every other comedy show you've ever been to, The Comedy Shuffle will always keep you laughing.
Unlike every other comedy show you've ever been to, The Comedy Shuffle never has bad jokes.
"That's impossible."
NAY!
At The Comedy Shuffle, a comic (any comic) does jokes while a seasoned comic (also lit and w/ a mic) interrupts them. If their joke doesn't initially work, the Shuffler's burns do.
The Shuffler can end their set at any time (if it's not going well), or let the comic go a little longer to find some brand new material (in a supportive, but accountable atmosphere).
It's not mean. It's not. Okay. It's a little mean. But, it's fun and constructive too.